For Help with a Google Account Password Reset:

Please email Ally McGary (ally.mcgary@newlifechurch.tv). She can help with the resetting of your account password, but cannot help you with Google classroom! Also, if you would rather use your @newlifechurch.tv account rather than your @nlcschoolofministry.com account, she can make that switch on our system.

For Help with Google Classroom: 

If you need help with Google Classroom, please email Daniel Hope daniel.hope@nlcschoolofministry.com, Lindsey Drain (lindsey.drain@nlcschoolofministry.com) or Alan Pratt (alan.pratt@nlcschoolofministry.com).

If You Need Help With the Payment System:

Please Email Cara Friend (cfriend@newlifechurch.tv)

If You Are Going to be Absent:

We are going to begin using a new absence request form, this will enable you to specify why you'll be absent and request the video of the class you missed. The video should be sent by the Wednesday after class. Here is the form: https://goo.gl/forms/BTtMo1lUy67u9tyq2

If You Need Help Checking In:

Please email Kim Brown (kim.brown@newlifechurch.tv) and Maria Wilson (maria.wilson@nlcschoolofministry.com).

If you need extra help with any of these areas: 

Feel free to email me! (nsenor@newlifechurch.tv)